Tilghman Endowment for Marion County Library (2014)

The five endowments transferred were: The Marion Library Endowment, Mullins Library Endowment, Mullins Library Trust, Tilghman Endowment for Marion County, and the Moore Endowment for Marion County Library. As designated endowment funds at the Community Foundation, these endowments will now see more growth and therefore return more monies to benefit the library system.  Each fund can accept additional contributions from individuals, families, businesses and organizations.